These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be reason for this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

It is true in the present era, more and more fathers are concerned about their children, while mothers tend to their occupations. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, mention the reasons and the cons behind this issue, and support the relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are several causes of this trend. First and foremost, currently, the lifestyle become expensive and large fractions of parents can not live in one salary. To illustrate more, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2018 showed several women in this administration work to introduce assistance to their families, however, they have an adequate salary per month. In addition, another reason for staying fathers at home is the crucial role of fatherhood. To demonstrate, more and more parents are interested in their children and a lot of them believe parents have a responsibility toward sons and daughters. For instance, my older brother works a shift, thus, he stays at home with his son. Whilst, her wife works in school in the morning as a teacher. The Omani Educational Association indicated a lot of teachers in Oman work almost eight hours and they depend on their husbands at home over this period. On the other hand, individuals believe this event has almost several advantages. Firstly, this atmosphere of care creates a close family. In more detail, all of the members play an essential role in the family. Additionally, a sense of love appears in a close family. A report by the UNESCO survey showed that 90% of cooperating parents could acquire numerous skills with their children, for example, clear speech and trust. In conclusion, I am convinced this phenomenon has huge challenges, however, I totally agree that the outcomes are not limited to the family only but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should encourage parents to take adequate time for their children and raise awareness among them.