Right now, private companies like SpaceX or Blue Origin can freely fly into space whenever they want. Governments should regulate and restrict space tourism to ensure safety and sustainability. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some private companies specialized at exploring and making actions connected with space are able to effortlessly fly into space. This situation should be strictly regulated in order to ensure safety. I disagree with this notion as such companies are not only already considered safe but also beneficial for both, humans and govertnments. First of all, many companies tend to provide more effective and cost-efficient procedures which is why it is essential to support them. In other words, their customers (countries and individuals) could save millions of dollars by allowing them to do researches and experiments freely. For instance, Space X and Blue Origin, at present, are able to deliver the same items ten times cheaper compared to the national projects. Hence, the increased number of laws and restrictions would lead to unnecessary expences which is obviously negative. Additionally, the most significant laws have been successfully applied at the beginig of this projects so there is no need to be worried about unexpected danger. Moreover, according to their general budget, new type of trips would be one the most protected and advanced in the nearest future. To illustrate, according to a recent statistics, the percentage of successfully delivered products during the experemental flights is over three-quarters. To conclude, the wide opportunity to flight for many private communities based on aircraft is the consequence of rapid and cheap services compared to the national analogues. Furthermore, due to the huge number of different experiments, researches, studies, etc. space adventures are likely to be one of the most safe kinds of trips in the future which is why additional regulations are unnecessary.