Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

The authorities should prioritize providing cost-free medical services with advanced treatment methods to citizens, which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, free health care services should be the government's first priority to fulfil the basic necessities of people. There are myriad reasons which will explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that cost-free diagnostics policies promote healthier lifestyles among people, and regular and advanced treatment facilities suppress normal flu and the deadliest viruses. Another striking benefit in this regard is that free medical enhancement emphasizes the financial burden on the families, and everyone is able to afford expensive hospital surgeries such as, heart, kidney and liver transplants. Categorically discussed, it can not be ignored that this implementation not only secures physical health challenges but also suppresses mental fitness problems,including stress, anxiety and depression. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive us to consider the opposite notion as well, alleviating other sectors is also the essential duty of government, and improving educational and cultural infrastructure ensures the overall growth of the nation. Correspondingly, academic empowerment fulfil independent job criteria and accelerates socio-economical stability, whereas, cultural and traditional promotion is linked attention of visitors and increases tourism To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of providing free health care by the government are indeed too great. Nevertheless, the potential need for other sectors' improvement such as education and culture should not be overlooked either.