Nowadays,some individuals prefer to take criminals to prison,and others tend to provide some education and job practices.From my own perspective,I agree with part of the point of view,and I will demonstrate the reasons.

Nowadays, some individuals prefer to take criminals to prison, and others tend to provide some education and job training. From my own perspective, I agree with part of this point of view, and I will demonstrate the reasons. One possible approach is sending criminals to prisons. First of all, it is convenient for the staff to integrate control, whether work or rest is based on a settled schedule, to develop healthy habits and improve the quality of life. Secondly, there are a variety of criminals, and categorizing them into diverse zones allows for varied punishments. For instance, in China, there are three kinds of prisons: a low level of alert for people who stole or engaged in drunken driving, and so on; a middle level for criminals who can leave prison in less than 15 years; and a high level for those facing more than 15 years or life imprisonment. This allows for the management of the assorts of crime and criminals ' performance in prisons. Otherwise, imprisoning criminals can alert other citizens to obey the rules; individuals who are against the law will be punished consequently, and celebrities are no exception. Overall, imprisoning criminals has many advantages. However, some criminals who were in middle- or high-level alert prisons are out of touch with society for too long, and when they leave prison, they will have a high unemployment rate. Without stabilized income, they will potentially commit crimes again. So, the other alternative approach is, first, to carry out some relevant classes in prison; for example, teach them some laws and the significance of following the rules. Let them regulate their own behaviors. Besides, this involves some technical education. Each of them must practice one or two skills, so that when they return to society they will have a matching career to find their own value. Consequently, it is valuable to provide some education for criminals. To sum it up, there are many benefits to putting criminals in prison and also letting them learn some rules and skills. Making some combination of the two approaches will contribute to a healthy and peaceful society; moreover, we will have a bright future.