In many countries, too much money is spent by governments and individuals for national days such as New Year and religious festivals.

Nowadays, many nations struggle with financial resources regarding to National days such as New Year. Some claim such occasions waste excessive amounts of money, so it is better to stop funding them. Personally, I disagree with this factor, as most national governments are not concerned about these holidays. So I believe it would be better for the nations to invest more funds into the well-known festivals, rather than stopping funding these special occasions. One key reason for my disagreement with this view is that these so-called festive holidays bring immense joy to their residents, strengthening the bonds between civilians, which may later come as an advantage not just for their communities, but also for their tourism, as the foreigners from overseas like exploring countries and their traditions. Consequently, it may cause a great deal in financial statements restoring the consumed revenue of these celebrational days, or may be with even more wealth in their capital. In my experience, Tashkent is a visiting place where two fifth of people are outsiders, when it comes to attending international holidays in Uzbekistan. As a result, my country profits mostly because of this phenomenon. Another point against the proposal is that these festive days are of cultural and historical importance because they originated from our long-gone ancestors. And we would violate our decedents, as they have been carrying on these festivals for so long, since its emergence from the early times. For example, our regional holiday Ramadan Eid that has been carried on from our forerunners, and will always be of a significance for a long run for our region. And restricting this festival would be an issue of not just of our country, but would rage even Islamic region itself, and most of our population. In conclusion, I conclude that these festive days are of crucial relevance for all residents of any nation, as these days deepen the relationship of the locals and should be managed with an enormous amount of money for these holidays.