Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Công Thành

In social modern,some people believe that benefits of regular physical activity is necessary for maintaining good health other hand a balance diet is more crucial. Discuss 2 views before give my opinion One hand, regular exercise is high beneficial for health and spirit. Example walking,climbing, jogging, swimming and play soccer, pickleballs which helps increase strength and muscle. In addition, playing sports helps us feel happy and comfortable, helps us be positive, reduces stress and feels full of energy in daily life. One other hand, a balanced diet is a good solution helps increase health with for people with little free time. Food provides us with nutrients such as vitamins a, b, c, d, and protein. Furthermore, maintaining healthy eating habits can control weight and improve body shape, even without regular exercise. In my opinion, both diet and exercise play an important role in maintaining a healthy body. Diet provides the necessary energy and nutrients, while exercise helps the body use these nutrients effectively. Finally, both perspectives above are correct. For me, eating a healthy diet is more important.