Schools are no longer necessary, because children can get so much information available through Internet, and they can study just as well at home. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Some contentiously argue whether schools should still exist. Because of the broad access to knowledge on the internet, there is a common belief that it is more beneficial to study online inclusively. However, I strongly believe that educational institutions play a pivotal role in the quality of information we study and assure that the whole society has basic knowledge about each subject. To begin with, the internet is full of fake news. Nowadays, more and more sources manipulate facts or publish untrue stories. Websides Website owners focus on increasing the number of audience, rather than educating them well. Those most often attract people and become significantly more popular than reliable online spots. Therefore, studying at home grows the chance to use wrong sources. Moreover, schools are creating a regime. For instance, we have regulated amount of hours students spend on a specific subject and teachers take care that each individual would understand the topic. Lessons are set in such a way that everyone would certainly gain enough knowledge about major fields. If not schools ' staff, kids will not get help they need. To conclude, even though remote education is currently more available, I opt for the old system because it tremendously uprise the flair for academic background. Getting a lot of information online not only does not mean it is a real gen, but also gives plenty of freedom to interpret it wrongly which teachers are preventing. Certainly, we are not yet ready to transform old-school schools into innovative, online studying.