While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used. What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

There is no doubt that everyone nowadays has a mobile phone to use for many purposes. Using phones is an important issue to be discussed. It is essential to admit that cell phones have several benefits in various aspects. In this essay, I will discuss numerous problems that become a result of using smartphones. No one can deny that, recently, using technology for different needs in their personal life is important, for example, they exercising it for fun, searching, studying, chatting and working. Nevertheless, we should pay attention to the problems and drawbacks that phones bring to our lives. First of all, if people spend a lot of hour using it, it will harm the eyes and next over generation damage the version. In addition, it will keep them away from their work and even from their family. For instance, playing computer games lost a lot of time and later it became addictive. Moreover, it makes people dependent and unresponsible. A good interpretation of this is because the users tend to handling phones for different things and they don’t service their brains. Perhaps the best way to deal with all of these problems is to try to do useful activities in our free time. A good instance of that is practising hobbies like reading books and swimming. besides that, we can control the day of using phones for limited hours per day. In conclusion, it seems to me that telephones are a double-edged sword, so we need to know when and how to utilize them.