Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some infomation is too important or too valueable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world we live in, the amount of information either educational or news, has increased immensely. While some society thinks the exchange of limitless information benefits many general public, others argue that it is not wise to share the whole information freely. From my point of view, even though both have their benefits and drawbacks, I believe the unlimited knowledge being shared will increase society's literacy and more inventions or breakthroughs when used rightfully. On the one hand, the free exchange of knowledge will bring a positive impact on each citizen as it can be used to improve oneself, increasing skills to be implemented in daily life or at work. This self-improvement could raise self-worth in the context of the professional world. In the human resource field, the majority of HR in a company will approach candidates who have a variety of skills compared to those who do not. Furthermore, for people who love to seek new ideas for their businesses, the easily accessed data will greatly help in generating ideas and expanding their creativity. On the other hand, when access to knowledge is not limited, there is a potential that it can be misused by irresponsible parties or groups which can have negative impacts on the public. Therefore, some people believe some data is too valuable to be obtained freely. In addition, limited access to valued knowledge could prevent confusion as to clarify which is the correct knowledge and not, as some data, specifically from scientific research still needs further study to be able to confirm it. This can potentially cause misleading information, or HOAX. In conclusion, the never-ending new info will always be generated in today's era. I believe easy access to information is encouraged to increase society's self-improvement, creativity and breakthroughs to make the world better.