In some countries students pay their own university and college fees, however in other countries government pays their fees. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that the education should be available to individuals equaly. while many knowledge seekers pay their tuition fees,many government provide free education to their citizen. This essay will discusss both the advantages and the disadvantages of both points of views. On the one hand,numerous students paying their educational fees by them self thus make them more self-relience and enhance their ability to face life challenges.In other word, paying tuition fees makes students take their studies more seriesly as they investing their own many thus encourage self -discipline since this motivate students to attend classes regularly and work harder. For instance, in the vast majorty of the world nowadays,many students are work in the eventing after collage classes to collect many for their lessons. On the other hand, many individuals and their parents can not afford collages and universities fees due to low financial income thus when governments pay fees by make the education free for all their citizen or by provide scholarships and student loan. Furthermore, investing on long -term education will reflect positivly on the country and considre considered as stepping stone to a better future. For instance, Iraqi government provide free educationl education system that allow the individuals from different background to have equal education chances,especially the primary and secondary school and the bachelor's degree regardless the finance and educational state. In conclusion, although the concept of students paying their tuition fees has many advantages such as personal development and growth,the drawback overtake the advantages of it. Moreover, governments paying fees has numerous benefits like making the education accessible to all individuals and contributes to national development.