Every year, many people move to large cities to live and work. This is one of the biggest problems in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, urban migration has become a significant global issue, with numerous people have moved to large cities to search for job opportunities, and improve living conditions. Some individuals believe that the amount of moving to large cities would be a huge problem. Personally, I partly agree with this argument based on some reasons that are provided in this essay. On the one hand, moving to large cities is a chance for the unemployed to earn more job opportunities, because large cities contain millions of companies which are able to help them gain jobs for a short time than the undeveloped cities. Additionally, urban cities provide diverse options, high salaries and career growth which push them to success. There are several high-quality facilities in the large cities, making individual attraction to areas. For instance, developed cities offer improved healthcare, education, and infrastructure, leading their lives to get better quality rather than small cities. On the other hand, the increasing rapidly migrants is also a concern of people recently. Some large cities are having pollution because of the numerous migrants moving in, and this problem causes air pollution. Because the increase in migrants comes with an increase in vehicles, so it will affect public health. Moreover, overpopulation makes housing more expensive, and difficult to rent accommodation, some places are being poor and old. In conclusion, there are several reasons that migrants would affect urban cities; they can harm pollution, causing rising in accommodation costs. But they have the right to move to places where they are able to have more career opportunities, and high-quality facilities.