People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? Whay measures can you suggest to make it easier

In the moden society, individuals are often making changes as they move into new phases of their lives. However, some people find themselves having a difficult time adjusting to the different environment. In my opinion, fear is one of the most significant barrier for pleasant transition and only by staying postive can they blend into the new situations as soon as possible. People are afraid of making changes since the consequences and outcomes can be unpredictable. Numerous people are concerned and reluctant to move out of their comfort zone because they are worried about the potential negative impacts of their choices. In addtion, when the fear and stress are overwhelming for people, they are not able to adapt to new surroundings effectively. For example, about 50% of the newly hired employees indicated that fear and stressd stressed impacted their work ability, resulting in unsatisfactory performance from the starting point of their new job. Encouraging people to form a postive mindset can be an effective way in helping people to navigate themselves in unfamiliar situations. A positive mindset can boost individuals' confidence, espcially during challenging scenarios. With confidence, people view challenges as learning opportunities rather than threats, leading to better performance and greater potential. Plus, people who are confident tend to connect with others faster, therefore, with the encouragement from their friends, the transition can happen smoothly and steadily. To conclude, it is common for people to adjust to new situations and fear is one of the major reasons for it, however, a positive mindset can increase confidence and make the adaptation smoother.