Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes said that educational establishments are not needed in the modern world since children are able to receive all the information from the Internet, so they can be taught while staying at home. Personally, I do not agree with this position for two principal reasons. Firstly, despite the fact that all the studying materials might be gotten easily in one klick, parents, usually, are not educated appropriately to present them to their offspring in a right way. Moms and dads might, possibly, be experts in different fields, but they are not teachers. Home education can lead to the situations when children cannot assimilate all the information because their family members do not have the specific tools required for studies. Students, for instance, might not understand how to solve some Math's problems as a result of the wrong explanations by their nearest and dearest. Therefore, schools are part and parcel of efficient studies. In addition, being at school, boys and girls can get a vital experience which is not available at home. This is because such places ensure them with constant interaction with their classmates, as well as with teachers which, in turn, is beneficial for their future adaptation in their life paths. For example, if to deprive children of the opportunity to have face-to-face lessons, it might cause difficulties in cooperation with their coworkers in their workplaces in the future. Hence, studying at specific educational facilities have a crucial role in the student's socialisation. In conclusion, although nowadays there are huge amount of educational materials online, schools cannot be neglected as moms and dads, quite often, do not have appropriate education to present the information effectively, as well as studying in specific educational places enable children with a vital experience which is not possible at home.