For more and more people, wearing fashionable clothes has become very important. Is this attitude to wearing fashionable clothes a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a number of people who wearing Change the form of the verb wear show examples fashionable clothes has increased and wearing fashionable clothes has become important. Many people think that is a positive development. Other argue that is a negative development. This essay will discuss both opinions and provide my own opinion and reasons why I consider that. To begin with, wearing fashionable clothes has become important. And I agree with that attitude. Many people believe that wearing fashionable outfits will be on trend all the time. It also has many significant. For example, If I wear fashionable clothes, I will be on trend and it makes me more confident. In addition, wearing fashionable clothes is negative. For example, People who wear fashionable clothes will be on trend and change their clothes many times. They will spend too much money for that reason. In conclusion, in my opinion, both can be either positive or negative. It depends on the person. For example, I will wear fashionable clothes, if I have some interview or go out because it makes me confident but I do not spend too much money on that