More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. Why and what can we do to encourage this?

These days, there is a tendency for people to decide to eat nutritious products and exercise regularly. From my perspective, this is a positive trend that its merits vastly surpass any potential downsides. Therefore, people should be encouraged to continue this trend due to some reasons that will be mentioned in this essay. There are considerable reasons why people should eat healthy as well as go to the gym more often. The primary reason is that these actions can contribute to people's better health. By changing living habits, and giving up junk food, people's immune systems will become stronger, which can fight against illness, sickness and even diseases. For instance, cancer patients often eat a special diet, containing nutritious food with a proper amount of vitamins, sugar, and protein, this diet can help ameliorate their health, helping them overcome their disease. Another positive aspect of this lifestyle is that people's mental health can also be ameliorated. When exercising, people radiate dopamine, an energetic hormone, that fosters their positive emotions. This, in turn, makes people become more optimistic, and have more motivation to promote in their lives. To maintain this trend, there are some methodologies that should be carried out. Firstly, more campaigns about health should be launched in order to raise people's cognition about the importance of a healthy lifestyle. These campaigns can affect directly people's awareness if they are implemented in the right way. For instance, inviting a nutritionist, who are professional in this field, can help attract people to join the project as well as convey essential information about health and a healthy lifestyle. The next measurement is that organizations should hold more sports volunteer competitions. This can encourage people to do some work out while contributing to raise funds for meaningful purposes. In conclusion, for all the reasons that I mentioned above, I strongly believe that it is a positive trend that people give up bad habits and try a healthy lifestyle. This, in turn, not only helps them improve their physical and mental health but also motivates them to become a better version of themselves. Along with that, more methods and measurements should be implemented, such as organizing health courses, holding sports volunteer competitions, which play a significant role in encouraging people to maintain a healthy lifestyle.