For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a heated debate over whether tutors or families have more effect on students ' smart and social skills. For some people, teachers have more influence on students than parents. However, others, myself included, believe that families influence more on children's social improvement and intelligence. This essay will clarify my opinion via relevant ideas and examples. Firstly, parents have more experience and put their right opinion across children more easily than teachers at school. They obviously know all about their child and understand what he really wants as well as what is best for him, which teachers may not know. Parents have also exposed their juvenile more than anyone since he was just an infant, so they clearly know and demand anything that fits best for their offspring. For instance, teachers at high school or college just teach students about academic information, barely about life experience. Nevertheless, parents do not. They teach their offspring everything in life. From teaching toddlers how to walk, to teenagers how to demeanour well in life. Summarily, parents obviously play a more vital role in children's development than tutors. Secondly, parents can pay more time and attention to their children, not like teachers who need to take care of many learners. While during academy time, students can learn knowledge from books and, maybe some experiments, at school, parents at home are able to show them more about nature on and daily basis. Furthermore, parents who talk to their child more can also affect his improvement in the future. For example, a recent research points out that children who have good parental support will do better at school and in real life situations. To sum up, although cadre play an essential role in teaching children academic knowledge, I myself believe that parents can influence more on children's self-development in the future.