Some schools are very strict about their school uniforms and the appearance of their pupil, while other schools have a very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children of having a school uniform?

Nowadays, some schools make strict rules about the school uniforms and the appearance of their students, while other school has very normal rules about the dress code. This essay will expail the advantages and disadvantages of both statements because the school uniform is a good tool to show quality in contrast, dress code may becomes a burden for them. On the one hand, the modern school has strict schedule and rules in the school, in the addmition addition process, they provided a list of rules to parents which has clear mentioned about dress code. Everyday students have to were a proper school uniform. It is benificial to all stidents because students comes from differents social environment. In addition the school has the rich and the poor background there is possibility to get bully from the rich students. when they have same dress as well as environment so it can spread an quality to all. they have a change to get same nature and treatment from teachers and other students. On the other side, the school dress code become a burden on students, when they wear proper school dress so they can't palys properly because this dress is very tight that's why children are feel uncomfortable in the school activities, they may hiddne in paly activiety. Furthermore, school is not strict about dress code then student can wear what they want, it is make feel freedom of choicess choices. For example, the government school has very relaxed about uniform so students can wear traditional dress on their birthday or festival day. To conclude, I think wearing school uniform is a best formula to show equality. However, there is no doubt that having a relaxed dress code gives students a sence of feedom allow to make choices on their demands