In some areas of the United States, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult . What is your opinion about this?

After a curfew imposed by the United States, it is highly restricted by the government that teenagers cannot go outdoors after a particular time without the company of adults. According to my viewpoint, this curfew is advantageous for both parents and their kids, which will be explained in the following paragraphs with relevant reasons and examples. Restricted the teens from going outside after a specific time leads to safety and security for them, as it is dangerous to go outside even after 10:00 pm, nobody has an idea when mishappen can happen such as robberies, kidnappings, sexual assaults and the trend of these crimes are on peak point at this moment, which always make fearful to the citizens create the panic environment in the nation. In a case study held by the United States in 2011, every other citizen got robbed just because they used to commute to work at night after 10:00 pm, along with it, the majority of the sufferers were youngsters. Hence, regulations maintained by America are favorable for the inhabitants. Secondly, teenage is very crucial for adolescents, it makes their behavior not only mischievous, rebellious, and irritable, but also changes their minds from innocent to immoral. Giving freedom to the youngsters going outside after a particular time will let them enjoy other things like having a boyfriend or girlfriend, going to clubs late at night, and narcotic habits and these habits destroy not only their health and mental well-being but also distract them from their studies, as a result, it is just demolishing their careers. To conclude, the lockout maintained by the US States is very effective for people to get rid of crimes as well as for a safer and brighter future for the kids.