Some universities offer online classes as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

With the development of technology, some universities choose the modern way of teaching over the traditional one due to possible opportunities. Although online classes can be attributed to more outcomes, I believe that results often lead to negative consequences. These days, technological advancements are taking place for people in many places, offering students the opportunity to study at home without attending any classes offline. In other words, computers and phones are responsible for creating a connection between teachers and students, delivering their face, voice, and surroundings clearly via online call. As a result, students benefit from both financially and time. Therefore, if students are required to participate in online classes, they might have time to accomplish other tasks, and excuses can be limited overall. Despite the aforementioned benefits of online studying, I remain convinced that the traditional mode of learning is much more effective and efficient for many people. The reason why students should rely on face-to-face learning is responsibility. Many students often disregard their studies at university even if there are strict rules, leading to carelessness in their lessons. As long as the traditional approach is utilized, students can be forced to study and may learn something after a hard punishment for their future prospects. Another possible outcome of that learning is mental empowerment, widening their horizon and improving creativity, as face-to-face studying often involves students getting in touch with each other and making communication and discussion over a topic, thereby making them more creative. Offline courses can be a key to opening their hidden talents as a whole. In conclusion, while online chat for learning may support one financially and save time, I believe that offline classes are fairly crucial to be established for people who have a tendency to entertain in this modern world.