When we meet someone for the first time, we generally decide very quickly what kind of person we think they are and if we like them or not. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Facing strangers and judging them is a common experience for all. While people see someone as a first appearance they sometimes evaluate their personality and decide whether they are good or bad which certainly makes either a positive or negative impression on them. From my point of view, It is my strong opinion that this is not a good approach either. In this essay, I will explain my points supporting my thought. Too early judgment can mislead someone very easily. Firstly, people's appearance may not be perfect always. As an example, the scholars do not worry about their high-class appearance or gestures. As a result, if we evaluate humans very quickly without listening to them or spending some time with them, we may discover a scholar to be an unwanted person. Moreover, early validation can lead to unfair biases. If someone comes near to us and tries to ask for any address without proper introduction, we may think him to be a fraud and may call the police. Nevertheless, it might be possible that the person is truly helpless and needs our ethical support. However, this kind of early judgement sometimes may save us from unwanted situations, but it is not enough reason to support the matter of judging people early. Early evolution may sometimes show weak personality evidence also. Such as, when someone identify a stranger as a bad soul and expresses directly to him, he may think of him as a rude personality and hence may get hurt. This kind of thing is never expected from any responsible human being. Furthermore, this kinds of attitude make people very conservative which they can not hide in any other places, especially in public gatherings as well as in social programs. These are not treated as acceptable behaviour in a civilized society. In conclusion, though there are few supportable points to being judgmental about people too early, it is more practical and positive to take proper time evaluating a stranger considering the risk of misleading, avoiding wrong biasing and increasing own personality. That is why I am supporting the point against being judgmental about an unknown person too early.