It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that taking risks might be beneficial in personal and occupational life. However, I strongly hold the view that drawbacks outweigh the potential advantages as those challenges might end with irrepairable harm or negative outcomes. Risk taking is similar to gambling for achieving a high-value result despite all of the factors and potential consequences. For instance, investing all your revenue and savings in developing a company is a risk. Additionally it can not only leads to unaffordable debts but also lossing all of investments that had been saved over the years of working. While if the person invest in several well-known sectors or stocks,the risks related to rate of inflation or decreased of stock exchanges doesn't affect them. In another point of view, if individuals believe that risk taking will contribute to develop their potential skills in crucial situations such as critical thinking and making decisions in their personal life, they can provide a plan to examine their capability in each desired filed. For instance, they could firstly instructed by a investment consultant through an additional course. Afterwards they could invest 10 percent of their investment based on the knowledge that they learned at the courses and gradually diversify the sources of investments. It's is essential to mention that they should cooperate with professionals who contribute to make better decisions and take worthwhile risks subsequently. Some people believe that taking risks might be beneficial in personal and occupational life. However, I strongly hold the view that drawbacks outweigh the potential advantages as those challenges might end with irreparable harm or irreversible result. In conclusion, taking risks can foster individual's potential skills and advancing their capability but these risks should be managed and observed wisely by professionals' to consider any possibility. Subsequently I firmly believe that risks' drawbacks particularly outweigh advantages.