You have chosen This will take you about 0 minutes STEP 1 - Read the task In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered that some workers today have to work overnight shift. This essay will discuss problems that people can face along with some solutions in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with obstacles of this phenomenon. The predominant one is mental disorderTo elaborate this, by working late nights reduces the sleeping hours of people which leads to anxiety, depression and so on due to this they can also commit suicide. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University, found that 55% of employees who works nighttime is having the problem of anxiety. To mitigate this, government should reduce working hours of workers so that they do not feel any kind of burden on their mind. Shifting towards another problem how overnight shifts affects bonding of family members. To answer this, due to working for long hours people become unable to spend time with their family members which becomes the cause of weak bonding among family members. For instance, a headline of British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) revealed that the fundamental reason of 59% of divorces was weak bonding owing to overnight shifts. To tackle this, individuals should make rotating schedule by which they can give time to their family. In conclusion, although because of working overnight people suffer from various health hazards and misunderstandings among their family, yet it can be solved by authority.