Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

Many people have an argument that the worth effect of social media how an influence on humanity and the community. I disagree with this idea of the bad impact of using social networking applications. There are more advantages to using internet sites such as LinkedIn, YouTube and others. Firstly, nowadays, many people have a chance that improve their personality through learning new language, skills and others is free. That is why it has a big influence on increasing people ’s financial circumstances. Secondly, some sites are becoming useful for people to find jobs without much effort, including the need to search for many advertisements. Instead of this, people may have more leisure time for spending time with family or other more important things. This trend is necessary for establishing good relationships with closer. Thirdly, most teachers, students and others spend more time looking for some particular information for writing articles or getting new ideas rather than learning them. However, in this rapidly changing world, their generations can easily find many dates at the same time by this part of modern technology such as Deepseek, ChatGPT, and Chrome. In addition, these days, social networking sites play a main role in raising the profits of businesses. For example, in order to reduce expenses, many companies pay more attention to developing their own sites, accounts and profiles rather than paying a lot of money for advertisers. Moreover, social applications are a very fast and easy way of linking with parents, siblings and other relatives when you live far away from them. Times and distances are unnecessary by these sites. To sum up, I tried to describe my opposite position on this argument that many people claim that social media has an enormous bad impact on their lives.