In some countries,more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer rather then playing sports or doing exercise classes What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In some countries,many people hire separate fitness instructors instead of playing physical games or attending exercise classes.I will explain the reasons why people hire the fitness expert and also clear whether this is a positive or negative development. In the beginning,nowadays most of the people hire experts to help them exercise and stay fit.There are many reasons for this but I discuss three main reasons.First,some people do not have enough time to play any physical games because they have hectic duties and long period of time to serve their work so they prefer a trainer to guide them for exercise. Secondly,some individuals lack knowledge to certain exercises and proper stretching techniques if they stretch to much or incorrectly,they may injure themselves.A trainer to help them to avoid such risks.Third,some individuals lack people simply not intereste in playing sports or going to the gym that's why they prefer to hire a trainer to stay active. For example,since 1998 in Luxembourg held a survey mostly people hired a coach for exercise. Furthermore, some times it is positive thing because this is very convenient for people who can not manage their time to stay fit and healthy. This also save time to exercise at home under an instructor's supervision.It can also negative effects, however,in the sense of that young generation may not participate in physical activities which can to a lack of social interaction. For example,in Pakistan people prefer to play games and go to gym to stay fit and healthy. In conclusion, while many people save their time by hiring a trainer become less active in physical activities this has a significant impact on their health.