Countries are becoming more and more similar because people can buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In that essay, it will be discussed firstly about countries lose their individualism because of selling and sharing other countries their goods, then added tourists choose countries that creating own products, but don' t sell it other countries, finally it will have negative development in the upcoming years.   Every countries have their own unique goods which most of countries can' t get. Due to it makes every countries individual, but when many countries buy these resoures, some of them losing their opportunities. Only UAE had a lot of oil in their territories. However, when they started selling in 2002, cost of oil is decreased and many countries got a lot of oil by spending a few money. Countries, which don' t sell their product, get a lot of tourists, because while tourists are traveling, they prefer to buy special items. As a result countries earn much money. Also, it can influence on economics and population in a positive way. For example, Turkey have a lot of tourists over the world, because they don' t like selling some of their items in other countries.  In conclusion, this essay think that it will affect in a negative way.