Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

A few individuals think that the experiences teenagers have in their early years, before they even start school, play the most important role in shaping their future. Others argue that the experiences gained during the teenag era have a bigger impact. This essay will analyse both perspectives before presenting my own opinion. To begin with, childhood is a special period for building memories, and during this stage, kids often experience rapid emotional and social changes. The environment where a young person grows up, the lessons learned from parents and the essential abilities they gain can strongly influence their life ahead. For example, there is a film called The Pursuit of Happyness, which highlights a lot of problems that the parent coped with, despite the fact that he was with a small 5-year-old child, who also learned a lot thanks to this. On the other hand, adolescence is also a critical period as it signifies the transition from the early stage of life to adulthood. During this period of life,adolescents usually start to form their identity and make crucial choices, such as selecting a career or profession, which can greatly influence their life ahead. This period is also characterized by increased independence and a stronger sense of self. For instance, interview which was taken from one of the most successful psychologists Piaget Jean has shown that 80% of juveniles used to learn the majority of their abilities in this period. In conclusion, both early years and adolescent experiences are crucial in shaping a person's development,because both of them are the main part of our lives.In my opinion, both of these factors have their own merits, but in adolescence, you can quickly grasp and understand everything, as age will allow it.