In some countries, bicycles are increasingly replacing cars, while in others, people prefer driving over cycling What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true in the present era that, a number of individuals are replaced four-wheelers transportation with tow wheels, while others are opposite this view for some reasons they see.In this essay I will delve in the causes of this phenomenon by illustrate the two different ttitudes and giving related experience, In addition my opinion. On the one hand, nations in some development countries tend to use bicycle more than cars for some causes. The most significant one is maintaining eco-friendly. To illustrate, the believe that cycling is the best way for reducing air pollution. As a recent study showed that India has less air pollution than other nations use cars. Another striking reason is that is accessible for a huge families due to the low priced.To clarity, a group numerous of citizens can having bikes because it is cheap. ON the other hand, there are youth who think that cars are more convenient resulting to the weather changeable like raining and sunny day. AS researchers showed that 90%of citizens own variet of vehicles because it is comfortable. Furthermore, four wheels are fast and shorten the big distance. I strongly agree with them for this reason.As l have a family, car is affordable and easiest way for transition. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages of bikes, there lots of people like to use it to keep fitness and save the inveronment. BUT others who prefer easiest way the transfer to cars.I totally agree with the second group as vehicle is the fastest.