To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and give any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experienc.

It is often argued that the internet makes people's life much more easier than before. Since the internet allows us to reach any source of knowledge in milliseconds, society becomes more educated. Additionally, it enables us to connect any person regardless of the distance. I strongly believe that the cyberspace made life more convenient in many contexts. On the one hand, nowadays, with the development of the Web, it is just a few clicks to learn anything from its professional. Additionally, it speeds up the learning process by having a variety of sources on any specific topic. Furthermore, it gives undeniable power to improve education. For instance, one of my friends learned to produce music in his home by using YouTube, and he is now a music producer performing on the stage across the world. Which is proof of the benefits of the Internet. On the other hand, it makes the distances unnecessary since it enables us to reach out to anyone by using some software. The Web has become the backbone of communication, even without a cellphone we can communicate with our friends via WhatsApp. Also, Zoom meetings were used widely during the COVID-19 pandemic, without going out of the house people kept their businesses active. Everything was continued with no problem. So it can be inferred from these examples that the Internet is highly utilized in people's lives. All in all, from the introduction of the World Wide Web world stepped into another age, called the digital era. Currently, many conventional behaviours passed away and been replaced with newer ones. I think the internet is the most beneficial technological advancement ever created, so the internet made life more convenient.