Some believe success in life comes from hard work, dedication, and motivation. While many believe success depends on other important factors like money and appearance. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Having success in life is extremely important for everyone to live a better life. In recent years, some people think that the main factors of getting success are hard work, dedication, and motivation. Whereas, others believe that money and good appearance play a major role. I will discuss both views with relevant examples and also provide my opinion in the following essay. To begin with, there are several reasons that can be considered to support that achievements totally depend on dedication, hard work, and motivation. First and foremost, getting success through real struggle teaches a lot of lessons to individuals. For example, a poor child who uses a streetlight for study is able to get a higher grade in the examination with the full of hard work and dedication. As a result, well financial condition and good looks are not essential for the success. Furthermore, a study by the University of Waterloo mentioned that 60% of people in the world become successful by their hard work. On the other hand, according to individuals thinking, having money and well appearance can be definitely beneficial for people to live a successful life. For instance, a person with well financial condition and better facial structure can easily get selected in the film industry. Moreover, people with quite enough money can get benefit to recruit first for certain types of employments. To conclude, according to my opinion, hard work, dedication, and motivation are the vital factors that everybody has to follow for success, rather than considering money and appearance. As achieving victory by devotation and hard work, one can feel proud on themselves.