More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans in the world. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

These days, the main problem that threatens the environment and cities is the number of plastic that is throwaway in there. This essay discusses the main obstacle that ductile trash can provide and how we can solve this issue. The fact that is really important is that ductility impacts biodiversity and people's health. On the one hand, when the amount of plastic in the environment is too much, then wild animals will be on the brink of extinction. In other words, elastic is eaten by wild creatures or becomes a necklet that kills them; as a result, the number of them reduces and they will be annihilated in the future. On the other hand, the microplastics that come into the human food chain from the water, vegetables and so on have a negative effect on their physical health inasmuch as they are the main reasons for cancers, and so forth. This matter can be solved by governments. I advise that authorities encourage people by advertising on various social media to use containers whose materials are not elastic. In addition, when populations separate their garbage from each other, they give them some prizes. In fact, this work provides and recycling opportunity which is eco-friendly. Moreover, Governments have to find companies whose packaging is not produced from recycled plastic or generate a lot of it. To sum up, the situation that Earth with full of plastic is a tribble on account of the fact that this position puts biological diversity and human health at risk. Nevertheless, this issue is able to be solved by authorities when they persuade people to use fewer ductile containers and separate them; Additionally, getting a great deal of money from corporations that use these materials a lot or generate them.