Nowadays, some people are changing their way of look through hair colour, cosmetics and even plastic surgery. What are the reasons? Is it a good thing?

In recent days humans are passionate of their looks by coloring hair,skin care and gone through plastic surgery for beautiful look. there are multiple reasons.Both merits and demerits can be discussed in upcoming paragraph. The principle cause of forcing people to change the way they look is the influence of the entertainment industry. In other words, people follow the path of movie stars and their personality and try to copy their style. They have an opinion that if they will adopt the style of movie actors, they will become more famous and popular. As a result, they take such steps such as cosmetics and plastic surgeries, to change their overall personality. This trend has many drawbacks as people develop a feeling that they are not beautiful and attractive, which loses their self confidence. Eventually, they will not be able to compete with the world more confidently. Moreover, the cosmetics and plastic surgeries have bad effects on people's life in the long run. This is to say, they get effected negatively by using chemicals and surgeries on their body and face, which completely destroys their looks. To exemplify, a recent study conducted by The Times showed that more than 60 percent of people suffer from some issues by using cosmetics excessively or going for plastic surgeries. To conclude, people are more inclined to change their overall personality by using makeup or cosmetic surgeries. The main reason for this is the influence of the television industry. This is a negative development as people not only develop an inferiority complex, but also suffer from various health issues.