In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this a positive or negative situation?

In several countries, most people prefer to have their own home rather than renting it. Being an owner can have lots of positive points. Home is a word that means a lot. From beginning, humans try to make a place to live there in order to protect themselves from dangers. Living in their own homes gives people sense of a comfort. For instance, when people buy or build their own accommodations, they feel good about having their own place and this is no need to leave, because their house belongs to them. Furthermore, to have a peaceful life it is necessary to be an owner. Also, When people cannot afford to buy a property they have to rent it which has some negatives. People should pay the house rent on special dates which can be difficult for some who do not have a permanent job. Another drawback is that this is not your home, so you cannot decorate it based on your taste and time people should be careful that keep the place safe without any scratches on the walls as well as. On the other hand, there is one negative aspect that owner tackle with it when they have their own house. Individuals have to accept their place for a long time so this is a little tough for some who have habit changes. In conclusion, owning a home has positive effects on people ’s lives in different ways such as security and satisfaction and being a renter has many difficulties for people.