Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of people hold the view that working in a national or multinational company is way better than working in a local association. On the other hand, there is a small section of society which has a different point of view. To a certain extent, I agree with the former view. Though, working in a smaller firm enhances your knowledge in diversified fields as a single person is responsible for conducting multiple tasks because of the limited number of staff. However, there are some vivid reasons behind the views of opponents one of the predominant reasons is the higher salaries and high year-end bonuses offered by big MNCs. Additionally, large organisations offer greater exposure in terms of work culture and ethics. Also, these companies have plenty of resources and are equipped with advanced technology, which directly or indirectly helps their employees to get seller job opportunities in the near future. Furthermore, more perks attract more job seekers. Perks could be reimbursement of conveyance cost, cab facility, free lunch facility, frequent get-togethers and outings with colleagues and their families. All the aforementioned benefits make a workplace more happening and alive, where employees enjoy working together to accomplish a common organisation goal. In the light of the above-mentioned discussion, I, therefore, hold the idea that becoming a part of the large and structured company is better for future career prospects.