It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? There is an opinion in society, that it is extremely important to save resources for people of all ages, including young people, to build their future and be sure about their safety. I partially agree with this statement, due to the opportunities people can miss, and dangers that can not be predicted. First and foremost, it is evident that irresponsibly spending money, can cause a certain number of troubles, such as an increase in the risk of becoming dependent on something or pure. Nevertheless, some people still do not pay enough attention to creating a safety pillow or searching for a passive income. In this century, when the deposit system exists, it is recommended to use it properly. You need to transfer your money from your bank account to your deposit pocket, and the amount of money will rise as time goes on. Most adult citizens are already informed and actively use it for their purposes, however, young humans are still not enough educated in this perspective, thus, most of them are becoming owed to the bank, and have more stress. That is why they need to be one of the users, and social works and programs such as “of demeu education” need to be advertised more. On the other hand, students and young adults can miss the period of youth and opportunities because of worries about their future. Putting all wages is not required for a successful and trustworthy future. Splitting of income can help to sort money equally and have enough resources for both, entertainment and rationality. You always can save money, but you are not always able to to spend your youth again and again. Therefore, people who care too much about their economic state, are more often stressed and overloaded, and according to psychological research of 2021, the most suitable age for storing your savings is the third decade. In conclusion, saving money for the future is undoubtedly significant, nevertheless, people should not forget about their wishes and focus on future safety, thus citizens should be informed how and when it is better to start.