Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is true in the present era, more and more people argue that mothers and fathers should explain to their children how to be good individuals in society. While others think that school is the place to teach this. This essay will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. First of all, I believe that children start learning from their society, especially from their mother and father. To illustrate more, they learn how to speak and require language from their parents in general. Moreover, they sit with parents in the first six years more than others so that they help them to attract new things from them. A study published at the University of Nizwa in 2013 concluded that 90% of children learn more from their mothers rather than others. In addition, mothers and fathers are a primary source of help for their kids. On the other hand, schools also should help students to become active individuals in their society. Furthermore, that place should provide them with a good place for learning and give them the best way; all that will help their learners to require good things. For example, we can see children at this time learn a new word when they are introduced to academics. In conclusion, I consider that society is the first place that children learn from. In addition, parents are the first individuals that childhood can learn from them. Therefore, the outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to parents only but to society in general.