Online education is becoming increasingly popular. many students are choosing to study online instead of face-to-face education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach?

In the modern world, online education is essential in many regions And is becoming more popular than in the past. Several students prefer to study online instead of inside schools. At the same time, many people argue this notion. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view. on the one hand, online learning methods are increasing in different countries which have interested in developing their education and improving many abilities for all students. in addition, online education is the most flexible system in schools and colleges. because it requires a particular program for online meetings and the organisation's website. with a weekly check for the system, moreover, this idea will help numerous people to join their lessons in minutes. for instance, provided statistics by Harvard University in 2021 illustrate the average time to join students to their online classes was about 8 min instead of a lot of time. included breakfast time. on the other hand, many parents show the opposite that it is important to study face-to-face for additional advantages such as direct questions and prepared labs. it's useful to explain specific lessons There. for example, A Japanese school shared a statistic in 2024 about how it was helpful to study in real classes instead of online meetings. they asked the students themselves and the result was 75% for the first option. consequently, it's important to look at this side. to sum up, both of these ways have positives and negatives. in my opinion, it is necessary to merge between them.