Some say that today's life is better than it will be in the future; others disagree and say that in the future life will be better than now. Discuss and include your opinion

Whether or not today's life is better than the future is a highly controversial issue. Many people opine that it is while others hold opposing views. This essay will look into both perspectives before coming to a conclusion. On one side of the argument, some say that the present time is better than the future because humans are still currently needed for work and are earning stable incomes. Later on, robots may be replacing humans, causing them to lose jobs and their income. Not only that, everyone will be too reliant on technology, leading to low development of skills and possibly failure in their career or education. Using AI to do homework or quizzes would mean that students are cheating due to a lack of knowledge and skills needed to pursue their careers and become successful. On the other hand, technology would be more advanced later on, making it easier for people to work. Currently, ChatGPT is being used worldwide. In the future, there may be resources that are more useful and efficient than ChatGPT, making tasks more convenient. In conclusion, I strongly believe that today's life is better than the future because at the moment, people are more hardworking and have intellectual curiosity but in the future, this may change.