University students should pay the full cost of their studies because a university education benefits individuals rather than society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that schooling helps people. While it is a commonly held belief that the full amount of learning should be paid by college students as individuals, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, l consider that the whole price is beneficial for the students themselves. to begin with, the students are investing in their future lives in terms of cash and knowledge. In other words, it is easier to get various jobs in many sectors with a University degree. In addition, there are many fields that are crucial for society as well as individuals. For example, medical fields like pharmacy,nurses and doctors are important everywhere. Another point to consider, the cost that we pay for school helps us to be more successful as progress in the future. It is also possible to say that we get more achievements by having the right education due to paying money for ourselves. Moreover, it is one step ahead of not being unemployed and having to struggle in life. For instance, after finishing high school the person stays home rather than spending money to be in University is unreasonable. In conclusion,despite people having different views, l believe that a person should pay the whole payment of their school because the only person that will suffer is you and not society. however, we should always be educated as an individual and not care about what other people think about how much cash or what kind of education is it.