Some people are of the opinion that children should be rewarded for good behaviour. Others think they should be punished for bad behaviour. Discuss both views and give your personal opinion and reasons.

A quite few people argue that the good behavior of children should be give a gift. Other believe the bad attitude of adults should be punished. In this essay, I am going to discuss both of views and my own views. Firstly, the rewarding is best method for improving child behavior which Some people think. To explain, when children always reward after a good behavior. that becomes a habit. Whereas, they connect a good attitude with gifts. That negatively reflected on children's behavior as a result stubborn child. For example, according to the recent statistics in USA, the children who reward after a good behavior become stubborn in the future. On the other hand, the punishment sometim a good way to fix a bed behavior. To clarify, a number of parents use this approach for improving child behavior. Today, this way becomes more effectively of correc behavior due to nevagitaly act with new technology. For instance, the last reaches indicated the parents who prefer punishment for improving child behavior around 78%. In conclusion, I strongly believe that rewarding and punishment are a best method for correct a bad or good behavior. But the punishment is best method for parents today.