some people think that parents should teach their children how to become a good member on society, others people believe that the school best place to learning

There is no denying the fact that fathers and mothers must teach children how to use how to become good members of the community. Moreover, others believe that the school is the right hole to learn. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion with examples. On the one hand, the father should take his child outside to teach him new things he did not know about before because life now has changed all the companies, people, and governments, need skills want to succeed in life. In addition, when someone wants to get cunning should learn the art in his childhood with his parents that means people who want to learn new objects there are good places to learn. For example, when you need to learn about the car you must go to the place that teaches you about the car. On the other hand, the parents will help when you need anything but when you want to learn something there are many places to teach you. Although, many people think they can learn individually it is possible to learn alone but not in a good way due to you will make a lot of mistakes that have a negative commodity on you. For instance, when you need to learn anything you should go to the right spot that will teach you the talent and the experience about it. To sum up, in my opinion, there are many ways to learn acts but should learn in a good district like the school or university, and work in the correct field. Moreover, I believe that many parents take care of their children but the big issue when they want to teach their children is they make mistakes because they do not get them in the correct area.