In some countries, the number of people visiting art galleries is reducing. What do you think the reasons for this are? How can we solve this problem?

Folks these days show less interest in going to art galleries and are not willing to get information about artistic knowledge. In my opinion, this is a negative trend and in the following paragraphs, I will discuss the solutions to this. Firstly, keeping a profound knowledge and visiting museums and art galleries is a genuinely productive activity to do in this technological era, where everybody loves to watch TV and surfing on the internet instead of doing something useful. Even there are lots of art forms exist which depict the sacrifices of soldiers for their country, the old culture, and so many other things. In these cases, youngsters can get motivation from them and can head to the right path. One great example of it is Sarhind Gurudwara Sahib, which is located in Punjab, India. Actually, there are more than 50 statues have been made to present the scene when Sikhs fought to save their religion. It has tried over there to relive the moment so that, youth can be proud of their ancestors and learn from them to be courageous in all situations. Likewise, many other nations present other stuff which inspires everybody and lights the correct path for them in order to achieve success. Moreover, the government can be helpful in getting more people to visit art galleries as they have power and rights. Such as offering guests free entry into the galleries just by providing funds to art show organizers. The Prime Minister of the nation can invite one who will significantly influence the public or authorities can use public faces to attract people, for instance, actors, YouTubers, social activists, and some other renowned personalities. Hence, these ways will definitely make a huge difference. To conclude, a reduction has been observed by some countries in the amount of visitors to art galleries. This is very disappointing and by following a few things importance of artwork can be taught to the public.