Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities such as crossword puzzles or chess. Discuss the both views and include your own opinion.

A fraction of people choose to relax by playing physical activities. At the same time, others prefer mental activities such as puzzles and chess. All these choices are related to the personal preferences. with several benefits for different types of games in this essay, we will discuss both sides. On the one hand, physical exercises are a common way to relax and spend free time. With a variety of options like football and Yoga. scientictly scientist, moves the body's muscles is improving the general health. Specifically all parts of brain and blood pressure. As a result, it will increase dopamine and Mental health rates. for example, provided statistics by Harvard university in 2012 show an experience on 1000 adults. they choosed chose between five different physical games. then, they comparned compare it with those people who also picked between five mind games. consequently, the result was a noticeable advantage for the first group those who played physical games. on the other hand, numerous people show the opposite that playing chess or card games is more beneficial for the humen health. because it is Targeting the brain and improve the IQ level. furthermore, it do not requires a wealth or huge budget to learn. On the contrary, it is available on many applications such as the app store. thereafter, it will be a stable option for poor people and teenagers. to sum up, both sides have special advantages like the availability. however, physical activites activity and mind games advance overall health. including the brain process and mental situation. in my opinion, the first item is more stable.