Biotechnology companies all over the world are developing different types of genetically modified (GM) crops. However, not enough is known about these crops on our health and the environment. Interfering with nature in this way should be prohibited. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There's a lot of debate on containing the vast increase of creating genetically changed produce. This essay completely supports the idea of stopping gene modifications to plantations. Although there is an increased demand for food, one should know what they are eating. On one hand, today's new biotech companies are making groundbreaking innovations in many different areas and changing the genetics of naturally growing food crops is one of them. For example, some of the scientists at a known biotech university in the city of Toronto are arguing that bringing such technological modification to a plant can produce more outcomes which will directly help produce more food to meet the required needs of this generation. On the other hand, to contrary the above statement, many healthcare activists are conducting various campaigns to stop certain experiments on vegetation. For instance, the City of London conducted many studies on food items with genetics modified and found that consuming these will eventually give many un-treatable health conditions to people. These kinds of products are especially affecting brain development in some kids. To conclude, governments across the world should have a proper set of guidelines for these technological advancements and prohibit any dangerous products from the market. Every buyer should know what they are putting in their mouth. However, there is a question about how to meet today's demand when there are not enough high-quality food crops. To overcome this, I suggest governmentgoverment can encourage farmers to do more natural agriculture by supporting them in any required ways.