Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress and how can we reduce it?

Mental health is now a major issue in various countries around the world, especially stress. This is mainly because of the unlimited use of social media and lifestyle changes. There are number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with the stress people are facing around the world. Firstly, developing technology has various negative impacts on our brain, making us stressed. For example, negative comments, trolling, and bullying online can cause emotional distress, anxiety, and even depression. Moreover, excessive social media use, especially before bed, can interfere with sleep patterns, leading to fatigue and increased stress levels. Secondly, laziness is the second issue of stress, most people tend to choose indoor work sectors and try to find easy way to do houseworks, such as ordering groceries online or renting cleaner. Even though, exercise provides a healthy outlet for stress relief, a lack of exercise people may turn to unhealthy habits like overeating, excessive screen time, or substance use. There are two effective solutions to the problem of being stressed. One way to tackle this is to avoid using social platforms before bed and wear glasses which is dedicated to preventing eyes from blue light exposure effects. Moreover, unfollow accounts that make you feel insecure and follow positive, uplifting content. Of course exercising regularly is one thing we should do, as a result, increase endorphin levels and lead to feelings of happiness. If exercising alone is difficult, try working out with friends or family for motivation. In conclusion, the increase of stress is a worrying trend in many countries. Only by restricting social media platforms and encouraging exercise can we hope to help people live happily.