*Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a popular belief that music transcends many barriers like cultures and age differences. To a great extent I agree with this notion, since music is a universal language that do not requires particular expertise to enjoy. This essay will explore various scenarios of this topic and demonstrate my viewpoint with a logical narration. One of the major reason to consider music as a universal language is the content behind it. This means, music always been a shared experience, regardless of gender, age or culture. To illustrate, a music concert or a festivel can bring numerous amount of people together who has common interest. A Taylor Swift concert brings is a perfect example of music diversity in the modern time, similarly, in an Indian wedding one can see individuals of totally different age dancing along with each other. Another point worth noting is that, the impact of cultural exchange through the music, especially in today's world. For example, a popular boy band from South Korea, known as 'BTS' has showcased their impact around the world. Moreover, they managed to succeed using their mother tounge Korean, as their medium is evident enough that people who are interested in music can break language barrier. In conclusion, the music has a significant role in human life, hence it can significanlty influence people by helping understand emotions. These emotions builds strong connections and better understanding among the community, therefore in my opinion music surpass all the obstcles including age and culture.