Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Many people thrive in the early hours of the morning, while others find their productivity high late at night. Personally, I am more productive when working at night because it has a quiet atmosphere and fewer distractions. First of all, the night-time environment is pretty peaceful and does not contain any distractions. During the mornings, there are constant interruptions from phone calls, social media, and many other responsibilities. However, at bedtime, the world is quiet down with no one shouting or playing. For example, many students tend to be more motivated at late hours and can complete many assignments because their minds don’t wander off. They are less distracted by the noise around them and are able to excel in their assignments. Secondly, during the day, there is a lot of noise from traffic and people, which makes it harder for employees to concentrate. Moreover, everything is calmer as they feel more creative and motivated when it's dark. For instance, when I need to write an essay, it is easier to think and come up with new ideas after midnight. I do not have to worry about the household chores that i need to finish. Nevertheless, I am able to work more efficiently. Furthermore, in the morning, students tend to rush and go to school and feel tired when they come back. This is because they get stuck in traffic as the office hours and school hours are at the same time. Thus, many people prefer to get up later in the day to work and they continue with their errands till late night. In conclusion, I prefer studying at night because it is quieter and helps me be more motivated. While there are some who may argue that walking in the early mornings leads to more productivity. I believe that midnight hours suit my lifestyle more than early hours.