IN some COUNTRIES MONEY CONTRIBUTED IS USED TO SPONSOR EDUCATION FOR PRISONERS IS THIS A GOOD OR BAD IDEA

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that most individuals are criminals because they do not have basic facilities which help them to survive. Some people concur that the government should not give these types of means to prisoners. However, I quibble with them and propound that criminals are also human so, we provide them with basic education. Adequate evidence is obtainable to substantiate the concept of the fundamental facilities for prisoners. The top-notch concrete reason is that criminal mostly come from poverty and because of this condition, they have to put their foot into the crime world. If authority provides them best facilities and also good behavior, then there will be chances to change them into well human beings. Another rational reason that hauls me to patronise is that if the government do not provide them best resources, then they may become more violent and we also stripping fundamental needs from them. So as a human, we cannot forget our humanity and we must provide that basic education to them. What is half full for some, may appear half empty to others. So public in general tends to distinguish that prisoners are not eligible for those types of resources because they are culprits in our society which has multifarious reasons. To commence with, some people deem that if authority provides that type of means to them then it's total waste of money. They also uphold that the government should use this money for the development of society. All in All, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting to fundamental rights of prisoners. Consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.