Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued that people's lives are developed by the power of artificial intelligence. While others are concerned that could have a negative effect. I believe that the AI benefits outweigh the drawbacks. This essay will discuss both sides and outline my opinion. To begin with, on one hand, there is no doubt that AI brings a variety of benefits. One major aspect that has been improved by AI is the medical field. over the last five years, AI changed lots of things such as using robotics for operating surgery, and enabling people to counsult AI with no need to visit a hospital. In addition, the education sector has undergone a massive shift, for instance, students no longer rely on physical books because they can access a wide range of information, therefore they use artificial intelligence in order to assist them with their studies quickly and effectively. On the other hand, despite the benefits, everything has a downside artificial intelligence.It can enhance the quality of life but also leads to many problems First, it might cause health issues. Excessive reliance on AI destroys people's brains. For example, studies have shown that AI reduces the ability of individuals to think effectively and efficiently due to the independence of AI to solve their issues or do their tasks. Moreover, there is no restriction which in turn, harms people's lives like using AI to damage someone's reputation by manipulating their photo or even their voice. To sum up, both sides have their own views. In my opinion, I strongly believe that AI has more advantages than disadvantages because it helps facilitate our lives.