Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is true in the present era, more and more people depend on technology major, especially artificial intelligence because it plays a crucial role in our lives. Others claim this media is not beneficial for individuals due to its drawbacks impacts. From my perspective, I generally agree that the pros outweigh the cons. This essay will delve into both arguments regarding the phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, AI has an essential positive aspect. Firstly, this trend assists in acquiring knowledge by learning a variety of languages and cultures. To demonstrate more, the students in the Secondary school use this event to improve their abilities in reading and writing skills. Thus, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2016 showed several learners in this administration accomplished project graduation by using artificial intelligence. As a result, they create full marks in the subjects. On the other hand, virtual has certain negative for children. Definitely, a lot of parents encourage their children to use this trend in solving maths. To illustrate more, this category of people let the brain not work and tend to AI. As a sequence, more and more students in primary school have a low preference for tests. A report by UNESCO survey showed students who study in school should not encouraged to use AI which causes some issues in physical and mental health, for example, headage and pressure but also problems with vision. In conclusion, I am convinced both arguments play a vital role in our lifestyle. However, I totally agree that the advantages outnumber the disadvantages. In addition, the public should make a balance in using technology. Therefore, the government should encourage the residents to improve their fields via this program because the outcomes are not limited to citizens only but also have a profound impact on the community.