It is difficult for people living in cities to get enough physical exercise. What are the causes and what solutions can be taken to solve the problem? (Health)

Nowadays, citizens who live in cities hardly get enough workouts. This is because they are likely to have a high workflow and it is pretty expensive to register as members of the gym. To tackle these problems, people can do their exercise at home and try to improve their time management. People who are living in metropolitan areas are likely to have corporate jobs. Which demands them to work for long periods of time. For example, I live in Jakarta, it is the capital city of Indonesia and most of the people in my city, work from 8 AM to 5 PM. Then, they still have deadlines that they need to finish at home. So it is pretty difficult for them to have a proper physical exercise. Furthermore, workout facilities like the gym it is very common in cities. A gym, is a workout place filled with a variety of machines that help people gain muscle mass and keep their bodies fit. However, registering as a gym member is quite expensive and most of the gym only provides a one-year subscription. If people want to move to another place they can not return their money. Thus, there are still many people who can afford to be one of the members. In order to tackle these problems, people can do their own workouts at home by searching for videos on YouTube. Which is an application, where people can post and see a variety of videos. There are a lot of people who share tips for doing exercise without using any equipment. Then, if people still struggling to get enough time for a workout they need to improve their time management by using a planner. In a planner, people can write their work deadlines and their free time, so they can arrange their schedules and able to put workouts in their timelines. To sum up, people who live in cities are not likely to get enough physical exercise. Because most of them have a high workload and hardly find an affordable gym. These issues can be solved by improving their time management and doing workouts at their own place.